Delete a Folder

Note: The user must have "Delete" rights in the "Administration - Workflows" section to delete a folder.

  1. Open the ADMINISTRATION section.
  2. Select WORKFLOWS.
  3. Hover over a folder and click menu_grey_fr.jpg button to the right.
  4. Select Delete.
  5. Select the DELETE key to confirm.

The folder is deleted with all attached.