Deleting a folder or subfolder

Any created folder/subfolder can be completely removed from the system if there are no active projects in it. Please note that along with the folder, all subfolders nested in it will be deleted, as well as all system entities created in it: cases and projects. Once deleted, the folder cannot be restored.

  1. Open the Cases section.
  2. Select the folder/subfolder you want to delete from the general list.
  3. On the top right panel, click on the icon and select the Delete folder function.
  4. Confirm the action or cancel the uninstallation process.