Making a form inactive and deleting it

You can deactivate or delete the form for a client request at any time. Deactivated forms remain in your system, but cannot be used by the client.

  1. Open the ADMINISTRATION section and select FORMS.
  2. Click on the icon at the end of the line with the name of the desired form.
  3. Select the item Inactive — if you want to make the form inaccessible for a client request or Delete — if you want to completely remove the form from the system.

    delete.gif