Data blocks can be removed from a summary sheet as needed. When you remove a data block it no longer appears on the summary sheet but is not deleted from the system and can be used again.
Note: you must log in as an Administrator to customize or edit a summary sheet.
Follow these steps:
- Log in as an Administrator.
- Go to ADMINISTRATION and select PRACTICE AREAS.
- Select the practice area to edit.
- When the window appears navigate to the data block you want to delete.
- Select the data block by clicking on it's heading.
- In the left-hand panel click on REMOVE, and then confirm you want to delete it.
- Click on the Save icon at the bottom right of the window.