Data blocks can be removed from a Summary Sheet as needed. When you remove a data block it no longer appears on the Summary Sheet but is not deleted from the System and can be used again.
Note: you must log in as an Administrator to customize or edit a Summary Sheet.
Follow these steps:
- Log in as an Administrator.
- Go to ADMINISTRATION and select PRACTICE AREA.
- Select the Practice Area Summary Sheet to edit.
- When the window appears navigate to the data block that you want to delete.
- Select the data block by clicking on it's heading.
- In the left-hand panel click on REMOVE, and then confirm you want to delete it.
- Save your changes by clicking on the Save icon at the bottom right of the window.