Merger of participants

If you have several identical participants in the system, you can merge them into one card.

  1. From the main navigation menu on the left click on CONTACTS.  
  2. In the list, select the participants that you want to merge into one card.
  3. Click on the "•••" icon in the upper right corner of the page and select Merge.
  4. Choose form the list of the participant whose card you want to transfer the information on the participation in the cases, and click the Merge button.
  5. Information from all the mentioned cards will be saved in the card of the selected participant. The remaining participants will be deleted.

merge2.gif