The created task can be edited at any time.
- Go to the TASKS section.
- Open the task of interest by clicking on its name or by clicking the ⋮ icon at the end of the line and select Edit.
- Make edits — fill in the empty fields, change the data in the completed fields, specify the assignee, add a comment or subtask.
- To save the changes, click the Save button.