Group change of invoices status

You can change the status of select invoices at once, if they belong to the same customer. To do this, use the group status change.

  1. From the main navigation menu on the left click on BILLING.  
  2. Open any folder with invoices.
  3. Mark the checkboxes in the block with one of the billable clients whose status you want to change.
  4. Click the "•••" icon in the line with the name of the customer and select the needed item.

Note: The invoices will automatically move to the folder with the selected status.

bills_status_change.gif