Deleting a task

Any task can be completely removed from the system.

  1. From the main navigation menu on the left click on TASKS.  
  2. Click on the icon at the end of the line with the task name and select Delete.
  3. Confirm the process by clicking Delete or cancel the action.

    DELETING_a_task.gif