Modifying, deactivating and removing the automation script

A user with Administrator rights can change or delete any automation script.

 

  1. In the main menu, open the ADMINISTRATION section.
  2. Select WORKFLOWS.
  3. Open your workflow.
  4. Select the Settings tab.
  5. Rename your workflow and make other changes.
  6. Click the Save button.

    Modifying__deactivating_and_removing_the_automation_script_1.gif

  7. To edit the script itself, click on the desired item in the chain and make edits in the panel on the right: change wait actions, conditions or response.

    Modifying__deactivating_and_removing_the_automation_script_2.gif

  8. To deactivate the script, click on the near its name and select Make Inactive.

    Modifying__deactivating_and_removing_the_automation_script_3.gif

  9. You can also deactivate a workflow at the Setting tab.

    Modifying__deactivating_and_removing_the_automation_script_4.gif

  10. To delete the script, click on the near its name and select Delete.

    Modifying__deactivating_and_removing_the_automation_script_5.gif

  11. Confirm the action by clicking Delete.