Editing a role

Previously created role can be edited at any time: rename or change the level of access to materials and sections in the system.

  1. From the main navigation menu on the left click on ADMINISTRATION.  
  2. On the left sidebar, select ROLES.
  3. Click on the name of the role that interests you.
  4. Make the necessary changes.

Note: All data will be saved automatically.


edit_roles.gif


Articles in this section