After you have assigned a role to a user and assigned the user to a group, in the card with the user's data, additional blocks will appear to view projects and cases to which the user is granted access. These are the projects and cases that are automatically accessed by this role or a group of users.
Viewing access to projects
- From the main navigation menu on the left click on ADMINISTRATION.
- On the left sidebar, select the USERS item.
- In the Access to projects block, click the Expand button to see a list of all the cases available to it and the level of access to them.
The "View only" access level allows viewing of all the cases in the project.
The "Commenting" access level allows viewing and commenting.
The "Edit" access level allows commenting and editing.
The "Administration" access level allows you to create cases, archive and restore a project, edit, delete and control access to the project.
Viewing access to cases
- You can view the list of all available cases in the Access to cases block by clicking the Expand button similar to the projects.