Users

Access levels:

Administration - allows you to edit and archive, restore and delete the case, manage access to it, and also allows you to manage the synchronization of the case with Casebook, allocate it to a separate office work and merge with the case to which the "Administration" access is also open.

View - allows you only to view the case to which you have access.

Editing - allows you to edit and comment on the case, create and delete events, tasks, documents, participants, expense reports, invoices.

The creator is the user who created the case. With this access level, the same actions are available as with the "Administration" access level.

Adding a user or a group

  1. In the top menu panel of a case, select the USERS tab.
  2. Click the Enter user of group name.
  3. Choose a user or a group from the list.

case_users.gif

Deleting a user

  1. In the top menu panel of a case, select the USERS tab.
  2. Click the "•••" button next to the user you want to delete.
  3. Click the Delete button.
  4. Confirm the deletion by clicking Yes, delete.

case_users2.gif