Editing and deleting data blocks

The created data block can be edited or deleted in the system at any time. When you delete a row in a block, all the cases drafted with them will be automatically changed.

  1. From the main navigation menu on the left click on ADMINISTRATION.  
  2. In the left sidebar, select DATA BLOCKS.
  3. To edit a block, click on its name and make changes.
  4. To save the changes, click on the Save button.
  5. To completely delete a block from the system, click on the Trash icon at the end of the line with its name.

delete_block.gif