- From the main navigation menu on the left click on ADMINISTRATION.
- On the left sidebar, select ROLES.
- Click the Trash icon at the end of the line with the relevant role.
- Confirm the deletion by clicking Yes, delete.
- The selected role will be completely removed from the system.
Please note that the role cannot be recovered after deletion. Users with assigned roles will see only those sections that are available by default after removing them from the system: All events, All projects, All tasks, All documents, All participants and Planning.