Deleting a group of users

Any group can be completely deleted from the system. All users who have been added to the group will remain in the system, but without group membership.

  1. From the main navigation menu on the left click on ADMINISTRATION.  
  2. On the left sidebar, select GROUPS.
  3. Hover over the name of the group and click on the Trash icon.

    delete_user_groups.gif