Configuring membership of a user group

Any user can belong to one or more user groups, with a specific set of rights.

  1. From the main navigation menu on the left click on ADMINISTRATION.  
  2. On the left sidebar, select USERS.
  3. Select the user or add a new one.
  4. Click on the Add group field in the Group membership box.
  5. Select one or more groups from the drop-down list.
  6. To delete a role, move the cursor to the line with the name and click on the  icon on the right.
  7. Click Delete.
  8. Click the Save button in the lower right corner.

    Configuring_membership_of_a_user_group.gif