Configuring the user role

 

Configuring a Role

  1. From the main navigation menu on the left click on ADMINISTRATION.  
  2. On the left sidebar, select USERS.
  3. Select a user or add a new one.
  4. Click on the Add role field in the Roles block.
  5. Select one or more roles from the drop-down list.
  6. To delete a role, move the cursor to the line with the name and click on the  icon on the right.
  7. Click Delete.
  8. Click the Save button in the lower right corner.

    Configuring_the_user_role.gif