A folder can be deleted from the system if it does not have active projects or cases. After the deletion process, the folder cannot be restored.
- In the Main Menu on the Home Page click on CASES.
- Select the folder you want to delete.
- In the top right-hand panel, click the Optional Menu icon ⋮ and select Delete.
- Confirm the action.