Deleting a Case

Note:  Deleted cases and their content, including tasks, events, documents, etc. cannot be restored.

Any of the cases that were previously placed in the archive can be completely removed from the system. Learn how to Archive a case here.

  1. In the Main Menu on the Home Page click on CASES.
  2. In the left navigation menu, select the All cases folder.
  3. Then on the top menu bar, click on the Open/Archive filter and select Closed/Archive from the drop-down list.
  4. Click on the name of the case you want to delete to open it.
  5. Click on the menu icon "⋮" in the upper right corner of the window
  6. Select Delete case from the drop-down menu and then select 'Yes, delete' to confirm.

    delete_cases.gif